Soci e Collaboratori

Lo studio MELLONI è composto da

Socio/Titolare
Chiara Melloni
info@studiomelloni.net

Dipendente
Daniela Mancini
daniela@studiomelloni.net

Collaboratore
Massimo Santangeli
massimo@studiomelloni.net

Dipendente
Sara Lo Bianco
sara@studiomelloni.net

Dipendente
Simona Farina
simona@studiomelloni.net

Dipendente
Sonia Lunghi
sonia@studiomelloni.net

Dipendente
Daniela Chellini
danielachellini@studiomelloni.net

Dipendente
Carolina Sagulo Carolina
carolina@studiomelloni.net